Authors icon

On this page the authors of documents, web pages or software TecnoAccesible contents appear. In the file for each author's published works are detailed.

Namesort ascending Organization Picture
Bustamante, S. Hospital Puerta de Hierro-Majadahonda
Burkhart, Linda J.
Budiu, Raluca Nielsen Norman Group
Bowman, D.M. Arizona State University
Bou Habib, E.B. Lebanese Canadian Hospital
Bonilla, C. Hospital Puerta de Hierro-Majadahonda
Blondrath, K. RIKEN
Birch, A.M. Imperial College London
Bhartiya, D. National Institute for Research in Reproductive Health (ICMR)
Bermejo Nieto, Ana Belén Universidad Politécnica de Madrid